loader image

LATVIAN

BIOMEDICAL

RESEARCH AND STUDY CENTRE


RESEARCH AND EDUCATION IN BIOMEDICINE FROM GENES TO HUMAN

Administrācija

Project and Development Unit

Marina Zaharova

Head of the Project and Development Unit

Phone: +371 67808005

E-mail: marina.zaharova@biomed.lu.lv

 

Santa Rubeze-Jakuševa

Project manager

Phone: +371 67808005

E-mail: santa.rubeze@biomed.lu.lv

 

Kristīne Auziņa

Project manager

Phone: +371 67808005

E-mail: kristine.auzina@biomed.lu.lv

Finance and Accounting Unit

Līga Egle

Head of Finance and Accounting Unit – chief accountant

Phone: +371 67808217

E-mail: liiga.egle@biomed.lu.lv

 

Zanda Portnaja

Accountant

Phone: +371 67808217

E-mail: zanda@biomed.lu.lv

Procurement and Supply Unit

Oskars Zvejnieks

Head of Procurement and Supply Unit – procurement specialist

Phone: +371 67808205

E-mail: oskars.zvejnieks@biomed.lu.lv

 

Vita Auziņa

Procurement specialist

Phone: +371 67808210

E-mail: vita.auzina@biomed.lu.lv

Maintenance and Technical Support Unit

Jānis Vasariņš

Head of Maintenance and Technical Support Unit

Phone: +371 67808204

E-mail: janis.vasarins@biomed.lu.lv

Other specialists

Anda Baumane

Personnel and occupational safety specialist

Phone: +371 67808200

E-mail: anda.baumane@biomed.lu.lv

 

Vita Visocka

Deputy Director for Financial and Administrative Matters Asisstant

Phone: +371 67808005

E-mail: vita.visocka@biomed.lu.lv

 

Georgijs Pliska

Computer system and computer network administrator

Phone +371 6780800

E-mail: georgijs.pliska@biomed.lu.lv

 

Office Administrator

Phone: +371 67808200

E-mail: bmc@biomed.lu.lv