loader image

LATVIAN

BIOMEDICAL

RESEARCH AND STUDY CENTRE


RESEARCH AND EDUCATION IN BIOMEDICINE FROM GENES TO HUMAN

Administration 

Deputy Director for Financial and Administrative Matters

Līga Vonda

Phone: +371 67808206

E-mail: liga.vonda@biomed.lu.lv

 

Clerk – secretary

Ilze Strazdiņa

Phone: +371 67808200

E-mail: bmc@biomed.lu.lv

 

Personnel and occupational safety specialist

Anda Baumane

Phone: +371 67808200

E-mail: anda.baumane@biomed.lu.lv

 

Computer system and computer network administrator

Georgijs Pliska

Phone: +371 67808200

E-mail: georgijs.pliska@biomed.lu.lv

 

Project and Development Division

Marina Zaharova

Head of the Project and Development Division

Phone: +371 67808005

E-mail: marina.zaharova@biomed.lu.lv

 

Santa Rubeze-Jakuševa

Project manager

Phone: +371 67808005

E-mail: santa.rubeze@biomed.lu.lv

 

Kristīne Auziņa

Project manager

Phone: +371 67808005

E-mail: kristine.auzina@biomed.lu.lv

 

Vita Visocka

Deputy Director for Financial and Administrative Matters Asisstant

Phone: +371 67808005

E-mail: dins.senkans@biomed.lu.lv

 

Finance and Accounting Division

Līga Egle

Head of Finance and Accounting Division – chief accountant

Phone: +371 67808217

E-mail: liiga.egle@biomed.lu.lv

 

Zanda Portnaja

Accountant

Phone: +371 67808217

E-mail: zanda@biomed.lu.lv

 

Procurement and Supply Division

Oskars Zvejnieks

Head of Procurement and Supply Division – procurement specialist

Phone: +371 67808205

E-mail: oskars.zvejnieks@biomed.lu.lv

 

Vita Auziņa

Procurement specialist

Phone: +371 67808210

E-mail: vita.auzina@biomed.lu.lv

 

Maintenance and Technical Support Division

Jānis Vasariņš

Head of Maintenance and Technical Support Division

Phone: +371 67808204

E-mail: janis.vasarins@biomed.lu.lv